Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

127 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Lavon K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Honestly
Angela L.
Submitted 04/16/22
A very good Dr
Jessie M R.
Submitted 04/13/22
The doctor and the staff was very cooperative in everything The doctor answered everything
Annie L M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always knowledgeable on getting me the correct medications to help my condition. Polite and kind staff. Dr. Helmet is the best.
Marisela M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Helmy is amazing and his staff is also.
Abbgale D.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good
Keith L M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good experience here was very helpful
Claudia R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
Edward D.
Submitted 02/25/22
My time with the doctor was perfect all questions answered perfect service
Lisa A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Willing to listen to you.
Alicia D.
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
April C.
Submitted 02/17/22
I like the fact that they talk to me and not at me. They also listen to what I have to say, although they are the professionals what I have to say do matters.
Alan W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Helmy is warm and communicate exactly what is needed
Tammie T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Wonderful. Caring and considerate! A+
Noli H B.
Submitted 02/02/22
The wait time is reasonable. The reception staff are accommodating. And the staff and attending physician are true professionals.
Timoteo E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Good
Sharon P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Lavon K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Not to good!
Fayyaz J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Ibrahim Helmy is very true with his Profession He asked Q with patient & Discussed patients problems there r very few Dr who check thoroughly I request Heart patients u must see Dr Helmy I m a medical profession I work 68 y in my Profession Dr Helmy is really taking care of his patients very carefully GOD bless him