Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iraj V.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was great very caring doctor and staff
Dolores S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Rosa was great in fitting mom in on the only day I could bring her. Plus, she communicated with Dr. Helmy regarding medications prior to mom's appt. We appreciated Dr. Helmy as always taking time to listen to us with what our mom is experiencing. Mom has great confidence in him. Again, we appreciated being able to move the appointment. It was important to get in earlier rather than weeks later. Thank you all!!
Ralph T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great and professional
Mary J G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fantastic
Shontisha L J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is friendly and professional. The place is clean and you don't have to wait for a long time to see the doctor.
Kevin F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very knowledgeable
Valli V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great knowledge of patients, listens well, never in a rush to talk over health issues.
Brigette B.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very pleased with the Dr. he was personable, he asked questions. His staff is efficient and through.
Luiz G.
Submitted 10/25/19
Waiting a little longer but he is excellent dr.
Leafa W.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been with Dr. Helmy for over a decade now after misdiagnosed for years with different Cardiologist & I was told I have panic attacks, they put me on Zoloft but still they couldn’t explain why I am in ER every month because nothing could control my palpitations/irregular heart rythem until God send me Dr. Helmy and although I live a crazy busy life that requires my heart to compete in the Olympics daily
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Didn't have to wait long. Always good experience
Philip H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Helmy takes time to explain your health evaluation and set health goals with you.
Nancy E.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very good service
Anthony A.
Submitted 10/18/19
OK
Carmelita E S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Leila B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone in the office is polite and respectful! The wait time was minimal! Ultrasounds are available here if necessary. Dr. Helmy is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. EVERYONE goes out of their way to make each patient feel they are the most important person there! Wonderful atmosphere where we feel valued!
Rasmiya S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Distinguished, noble cardio physiologist
Tram L.
Submitted 10/04/19
I am very happy and lucky to be Dr Helmy Patient
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/02/19
It was great
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very attractive office crew and Dr. Thank you so much