Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent attention
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone was very nice, very kind, very polite and they have lots of patience. Also it was very busy in this office meaning lots of patients - I take that as a good sign. Thank you to all of Dr Helmy’s staff and Dr Lee - most helpful in my situation. Much appreciation and gratitude! Sincerely, Cindi Oka Vallembois
Patrick N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Helms is an excellent Cardiologist. Points out issues that require review with other Doctors. However the waiting time before seeing him is much too long.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
They made me feel confident that I’m in good hands.
Joyce L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
My mother is Dr. Helmy's patient, but for her last two visits she been seen by PAs and not Dr. Helmy. This visits have come after my mother has been in the hospital. I think was important for her to sew him. I was told he would not be at the visits.
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Usual check up
Edith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Loved the service from everyone
Annie L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I am always treated in a timely manner. Staff very professional,friendly and helpful.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good and seen quickly
Ramzi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr.Helmy is attentive and make patients feel cared for. …
Blanche R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Staff is very respectful and professional. They try to make sure that I understand the tests that have been ordered. I like to thank to thank them by name but I don’t remember all the names after they tell me. I wish they had name tags. I could thank them by name.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I left feeling well informed and educated. And the doctor took his time to explain my condition and gave me good advise. The staff was very nice. Thanks guys.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He’s a great doctor and cares about his patients
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always great
Mable C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleasant
Gregory D P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
6g3xi
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
REALLY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sylvia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Helmy is a good doctor he is very thorough & caring. I have been a patient for a year, he takes care good care of me, I really appreciate everything he does to help educate me to help me maintain good health.
Benny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very informative and respectful