Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

128 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fayyaz J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Ibrahim Helmy is very true with his Profession He asked Q with patient & Discussed patients problems there r very few Dr who check thoroughly I request Heart patients u must see Dr Helmy I m a medical profession I work 68 y in my Profession Dr Helmy is really taking care of his patients very carefully GOD bless him
Misty H.
Submitted 12/17/21
The nurse are soo nice and helpful and they talk to you and see how you are doing that's nice
Minda L.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience and the staff is passionate especially Gigi. Provided me her own transportation since it was getting late and I don’t have transportation to go home. Thank you so much
Saad S.
Submitted 11/27/21
The set of tests went smoothly one after the other over two months. It was a wise plan to rule out one thing after another, while analyzing the data for accurate diagnosis and treatment. The prescribed medication is showing good results, and the follow-up phone discussion with Dr. Helmy was helpful and reassuring.
Daphne W.
Submitted 11/08/21
N/A
Warren C.
Submitted 10/27/21
I like the Doc
Ju Taun S.
Submitted 10/01/21
He was very concerned about my health concerns, I thanked him and he also provided a great directive to make sure I had all information needed for my heart ❤ I am again thankful for his staff as I can be EXTREMELY RUDE if the service is slow. I would recommend him as a good cardiologist, everyone has their own opinions on doctor's as for me he has been great THANK YOU !
Austin L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was nice and professional
Kalena L W.
Submitted 08/17/21
The doctor office called me to let me know they were behind on schedule and I appreciate it that
Rosalind D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good, but took a bit too long before I saw the doctor
Arthur S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great as aways
Arturo E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Anthony A.
Submitted 07/19/21
EVERYTHING WENT WELL
Daphne W.
Submitted 07/13/21
My experience was wonderful, interesting and thorough.
Watren C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Waiting on prescription to be picked up at CVS on North Figueroa in Highland park, CANNOT
Yusuf A.
Submitted 07/02/21
Friendly ,
Desiree C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice staff
Oscar G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great visit
Rafael G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Magnificent
Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/14/21
My visit today went very well no wait and a good report