Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

4.74/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
My visit went well
Torri O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very, very thorough, they seem to really care about their patient's health. I would recommend a friend or family member to them
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I think you will be the best cardiovascular doctor in the world
Javier R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Desde el primer
Arthur S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I will say this the previous two appointments I had prior to the October 2023 appointment or excellent and I was taken off of two blood pressure medication’s and then the last appointment before the October appointment. And the October appointment I turned in my blood pressure levels for a month and a half and they were excellent so some good things come from your office, so thank you for taking me out to blood pressure medication. I really really really appreciate it and thank you for your two young people that are semi-I would’ve loved to see you got to help me, but that’s life. Take care
Arthur S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
My October visit was the worse I was in the doctors office for 2&1/2 Hours I work an Ido not have that kind of time to spend away from my work so in the future, I’ll probably just have phone appointments II have been coming to Dr. Helmy for over 12 years and I’ve always always been happy and I’ve always had a time does it’s been and talk to him lately he’s too busy I should’ve been seeing his a nurse practitioner so I guess he’s not doing what he needs to do but you be nice to visit with them every now and then like we used to so that’s my bitch and I like I said I don’t have that kind of time to sit around and wait take care God bless
Patric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very satisfied
Audley H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Explain procedure and what he to achieve for his you
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very informative and detailed I am very satisfied with the services
Tyran C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Good
Felipe S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent service. High performance
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Satisfactory
Frankie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I arrived on time didn't have to wait forever to get called the nurses were so nice and I just love Dr Helmy he always talks to me in a way that I can understand and that really makes me feel good
Elda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very satisfying whith Dr
Evans O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Doc very good.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
THE DOC WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND I APPEARED THE EXPERIENCE WITH HER ON MY VERY FIRST VISIT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN FOR MY NEXT VISIT. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Shahla S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good staff, Good doctors, But some delays visit doctors but our all so good
Iris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Excellent attention
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everyone was very nice, very kind, very polite and they have lots of patience. Also it was very busy in this office meaning lots of patients - I take that as a good sign. Thank you to all of Dr Helmy’s staff and Dr Lee - most helpful in my situation. Much appreciation and gratitude! Sincerely, Cindi Oka Vallembois
Patrick N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Helms is an excellent Cardiologist. Points out issues that require review with other Doctors. However the waiting time before seeing him is much too long.