Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbgale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very good
Keith L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Good experience here was very helpful
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Excellent
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
My time with the doctor was perfect all questions answered perfect service
Lisa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Willing to listen to you.
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I like the fact that they talk to me and not at me. They also listen to what I have to say, although they are the professionals what I have to say do matters.
Alan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Helmy is warm and communicate exactly what is needed
Tammie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Wonderful. Caring and considerate! A+
Noli H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The wait time is reasonable. The reception staff are accommodating. And the staff and attending physician are true professionals.
Timoteo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very Good
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Lavon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Not to good!
Fayyaz J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Ibrahim Helmy is very true with his Profession He asked Q with patient & Discussed patients problems there r very few Dr who check thoroughly I request Heart patients u must see Dr Helmy I m a medical profession I work 68 y in my Profession Dr Helmy is really taking care of his patients very carefully GOD bless him
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The nurse are soo nice and helpful and they talk to you and see how you are doing that's nice
Minda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good experience and the staff is passionate especially Gigi. Provided me her own transportation since it was getting late and I don’t have transportation to go home. Thank you so much
Saad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
The set of tests went smoothly one after the other over two months. It was a wise plan to rule out one thing after another, while analyzing the data for accurate diagnosis and treatment. The prescribed medication is showing good results, and the follow-up phone discussion with Dr. Helmy was helpful and reassuring.
Daphne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
N/A
Warren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I like the Doc
Ju Taun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
He was very concerned about my health concerns, I thanked him and he also provided a great directive to make sure I had all information needed for my heart ❤ I am again thankful for his staff as I can be EXTREMELY RUDE if the service is slow. I would recommend him as a good cardiologist, everyone has their own opinions on doctor's as for me he has been great THANK YOU !