Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA & Torrance, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 04/24/19
The doctor and his staff are always very pleasant and provide accurate information pertaining to the treatment you are getting and the importance of following the doctors instructions.
Rasmiya S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Best EP specialist
Fehmida A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Good
William B.
Submitted 04/13/19
Good
Nina G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Helmy is very patient and takes his time while with his patients. He explains in detail in terminology that is understandable when explaining what is wrong with the heart or any type of medical issue one might be experiencing. His medical staff is very professional and courteous. A pleasure to visit his office.
Liza P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very understanding and compassionate
Lavon K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Quick and precise!
April M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I ENJOYED SEEING DR.HELMY.
Nagwa G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Helmy is one of the greatest doctors. He is a professional and is outstanding in his knowledge of his field. He has high standards and is very polite. Dr. Helmy also provided all the information that the I needed. He answerer all my questions in a polite manner. He provides me with comfort and trust everytime I visit him. Even when the office is closed, he calls me and helps me with anything I need. During my hospitalization, he called me to make sure I was okay. Dr. Helmy, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. God bless you. Sincerely, Your Patient, Nagwa.
Benita C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very patient and fully explains everything! Office personnel is pleasant.
Luom V.
Submitted 02/04/19
I have met professional service team, carefully and thoughtful. Special thank you to Dr. Helmy.
Danita T.
Submitted 01/31/19
Long wait but Doctor is very good..satisfied
Catherine K.
Submitted 01/24/19
On time, efficient and pleasant service
Dirk J H.
Submitted 01/22/19
Good bedside manner. The Dr listened to me. His office workers were prompt and professional. Good Dr, Good staff and good treatment.
Kenneth G B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Took me at the last minute for a stress cardiogram, wrote a Rx for separate issue, corresponded w/former cardiac provider to retrieve previous records, and put up with my stress and obsessiveness. Thank you Dr. Helmy, Diya, and Rosa!
Bertha G.
Submitted 01/16/19
He is a new DR.for me .he is a very nice and respectful and you could see he cares for his patients.
Elda F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent
Maria D A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good service
Linda F G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Everyone was caring, patience with me and I will send a friend to Dr Helmy
Monica G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very compassionate.He spends time and listens..Very caring..