Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Ibrahim Helmy, M.D., F.A.C.C., F.A.C.P.

Cardiologist & Electrophysiologist located in Los Angeles, CA

4.74/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Ibrahim Helmy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ibrahim Helmy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I am always treated in a timely manner. Staff very professional,friendly and helpful.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Good and seen quickly
Ramzi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great
Martin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr.Helmy is attentive and make patients feel cared for. …
Blanche R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Staff is very respectful and professional. They try to make sure that I understand the tests that have been ordered. I like to thank to thank them by name but I don’t remember all the names after they tell me. I wish they had name tags. I could thank them by name.
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I left feeling well informed and educated. And the doctor took his time to explain my condition and gave me good advise. The staff was very nice. Thanks guys.
Beverly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He’s a great doctor and cares about his patients
Daniel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always great
Mable C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleasant
Gregory D P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
6g3xi
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
REALLY NICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sylvia P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Helmy is a good doctor he is very thorough & caring. I have been a patient for a year, he takes care good care of me, I really appreciate everything he does to help educate me to help me maintain good health.
Benny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very informative and respectful
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The experience was very pleasant. Dr helmy was very professional and calm as we went over different topics of my cardiovascular health and reviewed the results of my blood test sample and my blood pressure chart. He asked me other probing questions to make sure that I was in good physical health condition and he makes me very comfortable and feel good when I speak with him, I trust him implicitly and he is the best cardiologist I have ever gone to and I have now been to three during my life, Jim
Argelia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent customer service
Rudy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.n Staffs delivered excellent care
Taheria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
My experience with the doctor was ok. HE TOLD MY HEART ❤️ was ok ..
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful
Hazel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Good efficient work
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22